School opens on Monday 30th October for an exciting half term!
No description available

Term Dates

Below is an overview of our current Term Dates including Half Terms and INSET days:

For a more detailed Calendar of events for this academic year please see below;

Term Dates 2018 - 2019


Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September 2017 INSET day
Tuesday 5th September 2017 School Opens
Friday 20th October 2017 Last day school closes for Half Term
Monday 30th October 2017 School opens
Friday 22nd December 2017 School closes for Christmas holidays

Spring Term 2018

Monday 8th January 2018School opens
Friday 16th February 2018Last day, school closes for Half Term
Monday 26th February 2018School opens
Thursday 29th March 2018Last day of term, school closes for Easter holidays

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018School opens
Thursday 3rd May 2018INSET day
Friday 4th May 2018INSET day
Monday 7th May 2018School closed for May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 25th May 2018School Closes
Monday 4th June 2018School opens
Friday 20th July 2018Last day, school closes for Summer holidays
Monday 23rd July 2018INSET day
Tuesday 24th July 2018INSET day